Proposals for Board members

List of assignments in other companies and organizations



Göran Grosskopf

Born 1945. Appointed 2004. Professor, LLD and Dr Econ Chairman of the Boards of Peab AB, ColoPlus AB, Ekhaga Utveckling AB, Mats Paulsson's Foundation, Forget Foundation, Stefan Paulsson Invest AB and Medicon Village Fastighets AB.

Member of the Boards of Brainheart Energy AB and Stichting Polar Light. Former professor of tax law and working Chairman of the board of Tetra Laval Group

Independent in relation to company and management and dependet in relation to major shareholders.

Holding: 823,500 A shares 460,000 B shares



Mats Paulsson

Born 1944. Appointed 1992. Vice chairman of the Board of Peab AB. Member of the Boards of Ekhaga Utveckling AB, Mats Paulsson's Foundation and Medicon Village Fastighets AB.

Formerly various management positions in Peab since 1959. Dependent in relation to company and management and in relation to major shareholders.

Holdina: 3,861,354 A shares, 7.262.500 B shares



Karl-Axel Granlund

Born 1955. Appointed 2000. MSc (economics), MSc (engineering) Chairman of the Board of Volito AB. Independent in relation to company and management and in relation to major shareholders.

Holding: 2,000 B shares



Kerstin Lindell

Born 1967. Appointed 2014. MSc (engineering), Ph D Polymer Chemistry, MSc (economics) CEO of Bona AB. Vice chairman of the Board of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Southern Sweden.

Member of the Boards of HMS Networks AB and Hexpol AB. Independent in relation to company and management and in relation to major shareholders.

Holding: 5,000 B shares



Fredrik Paulsson Born 1972. Appointed 2009. Member of the Board and CEO of Kranpunkten i Skandinavien AB. Member of the Board and CEO of Ekhaga Utveckling AB.

Member of the Board of Skistar AB. Dependent in relation to company and management and in relation to major shareholders.

Holding:

445,956 A shares, 782,750 B shares and via ownership of Ekhaga Utveckling AB 25,563,264 A shares, 35,707,059 B shares



Malin Persson

Born 1968.Appointed 2016. MSc (engineering) CEO and owner of Accuracy AB. Member of the Boards of companies including Getinge AB, Hexpol AB, Mekonomen AB and Konecranes Abp. Independent in relation to company and management and in relation to major

Holding: 2,000 B shares

shareholders.



Lars Sköld

Born 1950. Appointed 2007. Chairman of the Boards of Kulturgastronomen AB, Södertuna Slott drift AB and Södertuna Konferensslott AB.

Member of the Board of O.Timblads Målerifirma AB

Formerly positions as CEO and President of STC Interfinans AB, CEO of Sveaskog AB and CEO of Klövern Fastigheter AB.

Independent in relation to company and management and in relation to major shareholders

Holding:

20,000 B shares



Liselott Kilaas

f. 1959. Appointed 2018. Master's degree in mathematics and statistics MBA IMD Business School Member of the Boards of DNV-GL Orkla, Norska pensionsfonden Nordic and TioHundra.

Formerly positions as CEO i Aleris AB, Board member of Polaris Media ASA, Telenor, I M Skaugen and Norges Bank.

Independent in relation to company and management and in relation to major shareholders.

Holding: None

Information of employee representative



Patrik Svensson

Born 1969. Appointed 2007. Foreman Construction Sweden.

Employee representative Byggnads.

Holding: None



Kim Thomsen

Born 1965. Appointed 2008 Carpenter Construction maintenance Sweden. Employee representative Byggnads.

Holding: None



Egon Waldemarsson Born 1954. Appointed 2016.

Planner Construction Sweden. Employee representative

Ledarna Holding: 6,000 B shares



Torsten Centerdal Born 1958. Appointed 2013. Asphalt layer Industry

Sweden.

Employee representative (deputy) Seko.

Holding: 10,000 B shares



Annelie Söderlind f 1964. Appointed 2018.

Administrator, Industry

Employee representative (deputy) Unionen.

Holding: None