Nomination Committee

At the AGM on May 7, 2018 the following persons were elected to the Nomination Committee:

Mats Rasmussen, representing Ekhaga Utveckling AB,
Ulf Liljedahl, representing AB Axel Granlund,
Malte Åkerström, representing Mats Paulsson,
Göran Grosskopf, Chairman of Peab AB’s Board of Directors.

Ulf Liljedahl was elected Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

All shareholders who wish to propose members to the Nomination Committee can send an e-mail to (titled “To the Nomination Committee”) or a letter to Peab’s Nomination Committee, Karin Malmgren, Peab AB, Margretetorpsvägen 84, 269 73 Förslöv, Sweden no later than 31 January 2019.

We use cookies on our site.